Music Together®

Diana
Stage 7 School of Dance (classes are in the back studio.) (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
09/13/17 - 11/29/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Child development research recommends mixed-age classes because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level. This class provides for a variety of adult-child interactive activity and offers new ways to play musically at home. Each 45-minute class includes songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 9:30 AM
10/04/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 9:30 AM
10/11/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 9:30 AM
10/18/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 9:30 AM
10/25/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 9:30 AM
11/01/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 9:30 AM
11/08/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 9:30 AM
11/15/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 9:30 AM
11/22/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/22/17 9:30 AM
11/29/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 9:30 AM

Tuition

Payment plans and discounts for active military available. Please call 858/638.7232 or 858/412.0643