Music Together®

Deirdre
Stage 7 School of Dance (classes are in the back studio.) (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM
09/09/17 - 12/09/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Child development research recommends mixed-age classes because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level. This class provides for a variety of adult-child interactive activity and offers new ways to play musically at home. Each 45-minute class includes songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/17    <None> Saturday (FAM) 09/23/17 (FAM)
09/30/17    10:15 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:15 AM
10/07/17    10:15 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:15 AM
10/14/17    10:15 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:15 AM
10/21/17    10:15 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:15 AM
10/28/17    10:15 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:15 AM
11/04/17    10:15 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:15 AM
11/11/17    10:15 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:15 AM
11/18/17    10:15 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:15 AM
11/25/17    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 11/25/17 (Thanksgiving)
12/02/17    10:15 AM Saturday 12/02/17 10:15 AM
12/09/17    10:15 AM Saturday 12/09/17 10:15 AM

Tuition

Payment plans and discounts for active military available. Please call 858/638.7232 or 858/412.0643